First Boston Video Report

Check it out, this is the first package I have done here in Boston. I worked with my new colleague Nicole and it was her first ever package! We’ll admit we have some work to do. But, being our first time working together in a new city and pretty much learning a whole new camera, tripod, and equipment we cranked out a great story! So, please don’t mind the poor lighting, and sometimes lack of focus… I wish I paid more attention to Mr. Sell back in the day (hahaa, that’s what I get for relying so much on my boys!!)

Well, enjoy it. Also, Nicole and I edited the piece on Final Cut X– learned that too! And I am just really excited for what’s to come. Inside Boston is one of the shows on Boston University’s TV station- BUTV10- check it out: http://butv10.com

Leave a comment

October 17, 2012 · 3:36 pm

Leave a Reply

