Proud Terrier

20120815-232024.jpg

I come home today from work and find this postcard from my new school. The picture my group decided to take is so ugly I love it. I mean look at the guy standing behind the screen.. I told him it would be hysterical if he did that because it was such a GOOD idea… he probably hates me right now. We were all attempting to be creative and not pose traditionally.. after all we are COM students. At least it’s funny. You can sorta spot me, I’m smiling behind the BU sign 😉

The postcard is sweet from my awesome student leader at orientation. It was funny my new friend and I spent the whole time asking him for permission throughout orientation and it turns out we’re older than him (since it was all transfers) LOL… Kellan you rock! See ya soon!

Go Terriers! 2014

Leave a comment

Filed under BU, Travel

Leave a Reply

